E-book released: 09.21.2014

Print released: 05.05.2015

ISBN-13: 978-1503271463

ISBN-10: 1503271463



Claire Voyant has plans when she turns eighteen. She wants to change her name and go off to college, being as normal as possible. But when her grandmother mysteriously dies, Claire learns that her name wasn’t some sort of practical joke but a clue to the magic her future holds. ​Suddenly she is surrounded by ghosts, realizing that her calling, before she even knew it, was to help lost spirits. But one spirit wants to cause trouble for Claire. Until she figures out how to control her gift, he might just take her life.

by author Rebeckah K. Davis

Only Human, book 2 of the series, can be expected in Fall 2018.

Destiny Permitting, book 3 of the series, can be expected in 2020.